​Som en partner får du tillgång till alla de resurser som finns tillgänglia på den nya förbättrade Juniper Marketing Concierge (JMC). Med detta förenklade verktyg kan säkert accessa och hantera din marknadsföring online när som helst och från vilken device som helst.

Agenda:

  • Help you navigate the new site and see how the resources you need are just clicks away.
  • Introduce you to the Marketing Advisor for your region, who can will help you build your strategy.
  • Show you how to set up a new campaign and manage it through completion.
  • Identify the analytics available to help you understand and maximize the effectiveness of your activities.
  • Demonstrate how you can manage your leads.

Webinar: February 17, 7:00 a.m. PST / 3:00 p.m. GMT / 4:00 p.m. CET